Kardinya JFC
Troy Johnston - Cleo Bachelor of the Year

Register – Junior Football

2022 South Fremantle District Junior Football Registration

Click Here to Register for Junior Football

About the
South Fremantle District Junior League

NAB AFL Auskick has delighted kids aged 5 to 12 and their parents for over 20 years.

With more than 3,500 Auskick centres operating nationally, chances are there is one near you! Sign up to join thousands of kids all over the country who pull on their runners each week to play with new and old friends at NAB AFL Auskick.

Register Now!

Kardy Kats Junior Football Club

Major Club Sponsors

Club Supporters